Jugendtrainer der JSG Hailer/Meerholz/Roth im Überblick

A- und B-Jugend

Enis Husic
Mobil 0174-6020148
E-Mail:  enis.husic@vfrmeerholz.de

Oliver Ringwald
Mobil  0177-5591100
E-Mail: olli.ringwald@vfrmeerholz.de

C-Jugend

Heiko Jakob
Mobil 0172-6278440
E-Mail:  heiko.jakob@vfrmeerholz.de
 
Dirk Bauer
Mobil 01573-9628799
E-Mail: dirk.bauer@vfrmeerholz.de
 
Thomas Hagen
Mobil 0151-53763716
E-Mail: thomashagen71@gmail.com
 
Stefan Loos
Mobil 0176-24610882
E-Mail: s.loos@jsg-gruendautal.de

D-Jugend

D1:

Markus Bechtold
Mobil 0171-9541545
E-Mail: bechtold.markus@t-online.de

Markus Rohleder
Mobil 0170-9626047
E-Mail: markus.rohleder@t-online.de

Edmund Bechtold
Mobil 0160-7453049
E-Mail: edmund.bechtold@t-online.de

 

D2:

Marco Vibanco
Mobil 01520-3863159
E-Mail: vibanco-huck@web.de

Christian Scholz
Mobil 01512-8076288
E-Mail:

E-Jugend

Frank Herbert
Mobil 0171-2024449
E-Mail:

Juan Carlos Gosalvez
Mobil 0174-8854254
E-Mail: jcgosalvez@gmx.de

F-Jugend

Jeremiah Goodridge
Mobil 0177-8031980
E-Mail: jeremiah.goodridge@vfrmeerholz.de

Christian Mathes
Mobil 0163-3652051
E-Mail:

Olaf Volland
Mobil 01511-7486764
E-Mail:

 

G-Jugend (Bambini)

Steffen Armbrust
Mobil  0151-52296249
E-Mail: steffen.armbrust@vfrmeerholz.de

Carsten Schmucker
Mobil  
E-Mail:

Stand: März 2022